Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Chess Club
-
Dinosaur Club
-
LS Basketball Club
-
Tue, Apr 2
Floor Hockey Club
-
Slime Club
-
Wed, Apr 3
Board Games Club
-
Hip Hop Club
-
Legos & Science Club
-
LS Minecraft Club
-
Music Ensemble Club
-
Thu, Apr 4
8th Grade Trip Parent Info Session (Terry)
-
Library
3D Design Club
-
Alliance Theatre Club
-
Digital Photography Club
-
HS Minecraft Club
-
Movie Making Club
-
Fri, Apr 5
Gamers Guild Club
-
MS/8th Minecraft
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Chess Club
-
Dinosaur Club
-
LS Basketball Club
-
Tue, Apr 9
Floor Hockey Club
-
Slime Club
-
Wed, Apr 10
Board Games Club
-
Hip Hop Club
-
Legos & Science Club
-
LS Minecraft Club
-
Music Ensemble Club
-
Pet Club
-
Thu, Apr 11
3D Design Club
-
Alliance Theatre Club
-
Badminton Club
-
Digital Photography Club
-
HS Minecraft Club
-
Movie Making Club
-
Fri, Apr 12
Gamers Guild Club
-
MS/8th Minecraft
-
Sun, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 17
MS Spring Trip
2 Rental Buses
Board Games Club
-
Hip Hop Club
-
Legos & Science Club
-
LS Minecraft Club
-
Music Ensemble Club
-
Thu, Apr 18
3D Design Club
-
Alliance Theatre Club
-
Digital Photography Club
-
HS Minecraft Club
-
Movie Making Club
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Floor Hockey Club
-
HS Minecraft Club
-
Slime Club
-
Wed, Apr 24
Board Games Club
-
Hip Hop Club
-
Hip Hop Rehearsal
-
Legos & Science Club
-
LS Minecraft Club
-
Music Ensemble Club
-
Pet Club
-
Thu, Apr 25
3D Design Club
-
Alliance Theatre Club
-
Badminton Club
-
Gym
Movie Making Club
-
Theatre Club Rehearsal
-
Sat, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Parents Association & Parent Volunteer Appreciation Event
-
Chattahoochee Coffee Company - Westside, 790 Huff Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Sat, May 4

Upcoming Events

School Year Calendar Events

Full 2018 - 2019 Calendar