Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
Magic Club
-
MS/8th Minecraft Club
-
Slime Club
-
Wed, Oct 9
Arts and Crafts Club
-
Dance Crew
-
LS Minecraft Club
-
Pet Club
-
Thu, Oct 10
Alliance Theatre Club
-
Black Box
HS Trinity House
-
Big Bethel AME Church, 220 Auburn Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30303, USA
Fri, Oct 11
Gamers Guild Club
-
Marvel Club
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Magic Club
-
MS/8th Minecraft Club
-
Slime Club
-
Wed, Oct 16
HS Conferences
-
Arts and Crafts Club
-
Dance Crew
-
LS Minecraft Club
-
Music Ensemble Club
-
Sat, Oct 19
IDA Dyslexia Dash
-
Perimeter Mall, 4400 Ashford Dunwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30346, USA
Sun, Oct 20
Fall Parent Social (Parents Association)
-
ASW Distillery at American Spirit Works, 199 Armour Dr NE c, Atlanta, GA 30324, USA
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Magic Club
-
MS/8th Minecraft Club
-
Slime Club
-
Wed, Oct 23
Arts and Crafts Club
-
Dance Crew
-
LS Minecraft Club
-
Music Ensemble Club
-
Pet Club
-

Upcoming Events

School Year Calendar Events

Full Calendar