Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 28
Chess Club (LS 8+/MS/8th/HS)
-
JV Boys Basketball vs Cumberland
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Wed, Jan 30
MAAC D3 BOYS AND GIRLS TOURNAMENT
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Hip Hop Club (LS)
-
Legos & Science Club (LS)
-
Minecraft Club (LS)
-
Pet Club (LS 9+/MS/8th/HS)
-
Thu, Jan 31
Alliance Theatre Club
-
Minecraft Club (8th/HS)
-
Movie Making Club (LS/MS)
-
2018-19 D3 MAAC Championship
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
HS Girls Basketball @ Atlanta Jewish Academy
-
Atlanta Jewish Academy, 5200 Northland Dr, Atlanta, GA 30342, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Atlanta Jewish Academy
-
Atlanta Jewish Academy, 5200 Northland Dr, Atlanta, GA 30342, USA
Fri, Feb 1
Co-Ed Basketball Club (LS 9+)
-
Gamers Guild Club (8th/HS)
-
Minecraft Club (MS)
-
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
Multicultural Club (LS 8+)
-
Slime Club (LS/MS)
-
HS Girls Basketball vs AASD
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball vs AASD
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
AAC Basketball Championship
-
MILL SPRINGS ACADEMY, 13660 New Providence Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30004, USA
Chess Club (LS 8+/MS/8th/HS)
-
Wed, Feb 13
AAC Basketball Tournament
-
MILL SPRINGS ACADEMY, 13660 New Providence Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30004, USA
Hip Hop Club (LS)
-
Legos & Science Club (LS)
-
Minecraft Club (LS)
-
Pet Club (LS 9+/MS/8th/HS)
-
Sat, Mar 2

Upcoming Events

School Year Calendar Events

Full 2018 - 2019 Calendar