Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 28
P.A. Meeting
-
Movie Making Club
-
Nature Club
-
Slime Club
-
Star Wars Club
-
Yoga Club
-
JV Basketball vs The Weber School
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Varsity Boys vs The Weber School
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Wed, Jan 29
New Parent Breakfast & Information Session
-
Library
Building Club
-
LS Minecraft Club
-
Music Ensemble Club
-
Pokemon Club
-
Thu, Jan 30
High School Admissions Tour
-
Alliance Theater Club
-
Black Box
MS/8th Minecraft Club
-
Mon, Feb 3
Varsity Girls @ Mill Springs
-
Mill Springs Academy, 13660 New Providence Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30004, USA
Varsity Boys vs Mill Springs
-
Mill Springs Academy, 13660 New Providence Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30004, USA
Tue, Feb 4
Movie Making Club
-
Nature Club
-
Slime Club
-
Star Wars Club
-
Yoga Club
-
JV Boys AAC Tournament @ Cumberland
-
Cumberland Academy
Varsity Girls @ Cross Keys
-
Cross Keys High School, 1626 N Druid Hills Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30319, USA
Varsity Boys @ Cross Keys
-
Cross Keys High School, 1626 N Druid Hills Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30319, USA
Wed, Feb 5
Building Club
-
Eye to Eye Club (MS)
-
LS Minecraft Club
-
Music Ensemble Club
-
Pet Club
-
Pokemon Club
-
Thu, Feb 6
Spring 2020 Professional Luncheon and Tour
-
Black Box
Alliance Theater Club
-
Black Box
MS/8th Minecraft Club
-
JV Boys AAC Tournament @ Cumberland
-
Cumberland Academy of Georgia, 650 Mount Vernon Hwy NE, Atlanta, GA 30328, USA
Varsity Boys @ Tapestry
-
Tapestry Public Charter School, 3130 Raymond Dr, Doraville, GA 30340, USA
Fri, Feb 7
Gamers Guild
-
Black Box
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Mill Springs
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
AAC Varsity Girls Basketball Championship
-
Atlanta Area School for the Deaf, 890 N Indian Creek Dr, Clarkston, GA 30021, USA
AAC Varsity Boys Championship
-
Atlanta Area School for the Deaf, 890 N Indian Creek Dr, Clarkston, GA 30021, USA
Tue, Feb 11
Movie Making Club
-
Nature Club
-
Slime Club
-
Star Wars Club
-
Yoga Club
-
Wed, Feb 12
Building Club
-
Eye to Eye Club (MS)
-
Black Box
LS Minecraft Club
-
Music Ensemble Club
-
Pokemon Club
-
AAC Varsity Boys Championship
-
Atlanta Area School for the Deaf, 890 N Indian Creek Dr, Clarkston, GA 30021, USA
AAC Varsity Girls Basketball Championship
-
Atlanta Area School for the Deaf, 890 N Indian Creek Dr, Clarkston, GA 30021, USA
Thu, Feb 13
Parent Book Club
-
High School Admissions Tour
-
Alliance Theater Club
-
Black Box
MS/8th Minecraft Club
-
Fri, Feb 14
Gamers Guild
-
Black Box
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Movie Making Club
-
Nature Club
-
Slime Club
-
Star Wars Club
-
Yoga Club
-
Wed, Feb 19
Building Club
-
Eye to Eye Club (MS)
-
Black Box
LS Minecraft Club
-
Music Ensemble Club
-
Pet Club
-
Pokemon Club
-
Thu, Feb 20
Community Celebration Event
-
Alliance Theater Club
-
Black Box
MS/8th Minecraft Club
-
Fri, Feb 21
High School Admissions Tour
-
Gamers Guild
-
Black Box
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee after Carpool
-
Chattahoochee Coffee Company - Westside, 790 Huff Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Alliance Theater Club
-
Black Box
Subscribe to Alerts MAAC - MS Track and Field
-
Davis Academy
Fri, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Gamers Guild
-
Black Box
Sat, Feb 29

Upcoming Events

School Year Calendar Events