Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 29
MAAC Girls Basketball D3 Tournament
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
MS Boys "A" D3 Basketball Tournament
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
JV Boys Basketball @ The Weber School
-
The Weber School, 6751 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30328, USA
Varsity Girls Basketball @ The Weber School
-
The Weber School, 6751 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30328, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball @ The Weber School
-
The Weber School, 6751 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30328, USA
Tue, Jan 30
JV Boys Basketball vs Brandon Hall
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Brandon Hall
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Brandon Hall
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Thu, Feb 1
Varsity Girls Basketball @ AASD
-
Atlanta Area School for the Deaf, 890 N Indian Creek Dr, Clarkston, GA 30021, USA
JV Boys Basketball vs The Cottage School
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball @ AASD
-
Atlanta Area School for the Deaf, North Indian Creek Drive, Clarkston, GA, United States
Fri, Feb 2
Community LS Basketball Club - 2 games
-
Annunciation Day School, 2500 Clairmont Rd, Atlanta, GA 30329, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Varsity Girls Basketball vs LaGrange Academy
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball vs LaGrange Academy (Senior Night)
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Tue, Feb 6
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Mill Springs Academy
-
Mill Springs Academy
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Mill Springs Academy
-
Mill Springs Academy, New Providence Road, Alpharetta, GA, United States
AAC JV Basketball Tournament
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Wed, Feb 7
Dyslexia Day at the Capitol
-
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Atlanta Girls School
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Thu, Feb 8
AAC JV Boys Basketball Tournament
-
The Howard School, 1192 Foster St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
AAC Varsity Girls and Boys Tournament @ The Cottage School
-
The Cottage School, 700 Grimes Bridge Rd, Roswell, GA 30075, USA
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
AAC Girls and Boys Varsity Basketball Tournament
-
The Cottage School 700 Grimes Bridge Rd, Roswell GA 30075
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts HS Social Outing (Bowling and Arcade)
-
Stars and Strikes Family Entertainment Center, 8767 Roswell Rd, Sandy Springs, GA 30350, USA
Sat, Feb 24

Upcoming Events

School Year Calendar Events

Full 2017 - 2018 Calendar

Powered by Finalsite